Thanks for trying Inventory Planner! Your trial period is expired and synchronization of your shop's
has been disabled.
Please set up your
subscription to keep updating your shop's data.
If you have just done it and still see this notification refresh the page in few seconds.
Usually it takes up to 3 minutes to process a payment.
Hi There! Your subscription is expired and synchronization of your shop's
data has been disabled.
You can upgrade your subscription at any time here.
If you have any questions or feedback let us know and we'll get right back to you.
For each customer you refer to Inventory Planner, you’ll get 30% of their monthly Inventory
Planner bill – for as long as they are a Inventory Planner customer.
Send us a message once you refer someone.
The planning period can be up to 18 months. Please adjust it accordingly.